Oh, Forget About It - Quiksilver Skateboarding Quiksilver
Oh, Forget About It - featuring Quiksilver Skateboarding's Reese Forbes, Justin Brock, Danny Garcia, Austyn Gillette, Jake Donnelly, Riley Hawk and David Clark.

Video by Bill Strobeck and Rob Harris.
Additional filming by Cody Green, Scott Wagoner and Max Yoder.
Music: "Hiccups" by Colony Farm

Date Posted: December 24, 2012

Year Released: 2012

Skateboarders: Reese Forbes Justin Brock Danny Garcia Austyn Gillette Jake Donnelly Riley Hawk David Clark

Companies: Quiksilver

Editors: William Strobeck

Filmers: William Strobeck Rob Harris

Additional Filmers: Cody Green

Categories: Lifestyle, Street, Promo

Formats: HD

No soundtrack available.