Heath Kirchart COMPILATION 1998-2010 HOBGOBLIN
Track 1: The Misfits- American Nightmare
Track 2: Demented Are Go- Be Bop A Lula
Track 3: The Monks- I Hate You
Track 4: Casey Reid- Oh Sweet Beacon
Track 5: Patsy Cline- Walkin' After Midnight
Track 6: Nick Cave- Stagger Lee
Track 7: Suicide- Mister Ray
Track 8: Ministry- Scarecrow

Date Posted: November 27, 2011

Year Released: 2011

Regions: USA

Skateboarders: Heath Kirchart

Companies: Alien Workshop Emerica


More Tags: Compilation Heath Kirchart

Categories: Remix, Video Part, Short Film

No soundtrack available.